Classmates

Classmates-A

Return to Members page

More classmates: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

( ) denotes current last name  Note:  When sending an email, please put Sasebo in the subject line.  Thank you!

Name Sasebo Years Address City State Zip Phone E-Mail
David Ackerman 1961-63 3452 Inverary Ave The Villages FL 32163-2247 (352) 259-9377 bizdoc@frontiernet.net
Scott Adams 1973-74 733-B Tarpon Ave Fernandina Beach FL 32034 (904) 206-0951 svadams@comcast.net
Scott Albertson 1964 146 Wilderness Pt Evanston WY 82930-4630    
Jim Allen   9628 S Red Oakes Dr Highlands Ranch CO 80126 (303) 683-3014 jallen53@aol.com
Charles Amason   3700 Woodbine Blvd Tyler TX 75701-8259    
Hal Amerau 1958 3006 Cunningham Dr Alexandria VA 22309 (703) 360-5055 Hamerau@aol.com
Marilyn "Lyn" Amerau (Stephans) 1956-58 1122 Azalea Bend Sugar Land TX 77479-6164 (281) 545-9863 lynstefans22@gmail.com
Lester Amick 1962 5712 Meadowdale St Metairie LA 70003    
Barbara Anderson (Bardtman) 1961-62 627 Mariposa Cr Chula Vista CA 91911-2510 (619) 600-4271 Bbardtman@cox.net
Eleni Angelopoulus (LoPorto) 1965-67 202 Hope St Bristol RI 02809-2045 (401) 253-1851 eloporto@hudson.k12.ma.us
Sally Arce (Bruner) 1955 8301 Mission Gorge Rd #67 Santee CA 92071 (619) 579-9862 sallybruner@cox.net
William B Archer 1975-76 PO Box 601995 San Diego CA 92160 (619) 846-4861 wstudio1@cox.net
Dave Arnold 1975 6612 Smiths Trace Centreville VA 20120 (703) 830-3227 cdrdra@aol.com
Edward Ashford 1953-54 9112 White Eagle Ct Raleigh NC 27617-7438 (919) 293-1301 EAshford@NC.rr.com
Rick Austinson 1959-63 and 1966-69 1650 Anacapa Dr Camarillo CA 93010 (805) 302-4732 rick_austinson@mail.com
Gretchen Karen Auwen (Duffy) 1962-63 4110 S Waverly Pl Kennewick WA 99337 (775) 513-4402 gretchenkaren1944@gmail.com
Ruth Patricia Auwen (Leno) 1962-63 22301 SW 110th Pl Tualatin OR 97062 (503) 830-0454 rhkleno@earthlink.com