Classmates

Classmates-B

Return to Members page

More classmates: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

( ) denotes current last name  Note:  When sending an email, please put Sasebo in the subject line.  Thank you!

Name Sasebo Years Address City State Zip Phone E-Mail
David Bacheler 1958-62 3851 N 2nd St Arlington VA 22203 (703) 864-4108 davebacheler@earthlink.net
Peter Bacheler 1959-61 89240 Overseas Highway #12 Tavernier FL 33070-2141 (305) 852-3228 flphoto@bellsouth.net
Helen Baker (Joffrion) 1956-57 17422 Stonebrook Run Ct Tombull TX 77375 (409) 321-2849 Hajoffrion@comcast.net
Noney Baker (O'Banion) 1956-57 16990 Escalon Dr Encino CA 91436-3836 (818) 783-1272 noneynana@earthlink.net
John Barbee   497 Stonecastle Way Vacaville CA 95687    
Susan Barbee (Ogles) 1973-76 106 Mary Lee Dr Florence AL 35634 (256) 394-0550 susan_ogles@yahoo.com
Butch Barlie 1954-55 2031 Buena Vista Ave Alameda CA 94501   Barfam@hotmail.com
Norm Barnette 1957-1958 1633 Sweetwood Dr Melbourne FL 32935 (719) 650-9148 nbarnette@skybeam.com
Pamela Barnette (Hayes) 1958 5625 Springwood Dr Portsmouth VA 23703-3538    
Ken Barrett 1963 8739 Bentwood Dr Eden Prairie MN 55344 (952) 946-1030 KTB512@aol.com
Patricia Barrett 1963 1730 Sylvan Ln Gladywne PA 19035 (610) 896-8990 Pakepatty@aol.com
Christina Bartholomew (Moreno) 1985-88 1760 Adams St Longwood FL 32750-6189 (407) 830-9427 cmorenorn@gmail.com
Keith Berger 1964-66 18 Java Ct Sacramento CA 95835 (916) 419-9609 jkberger@aol.com
Debbie Berry   762 Cassia Pl Chula Vista CA 91910   h2ocod@incom.net
Joy Biller (Allen) 1950-53 PO Box 128 El Granada CA 94018 (650) 726-5066 joy.allen@comcast.net
Frances Bishop 1987-94 14214 Misty Meadow Ln Houston TX 77079 (281) 584-9510 fbishop6@aol.com
Barbara Blowers 1972-73 930 Beckett Point Rd Port Townsend WA 98368 (800) 346-9236 waves@olympus.net
Tim Booher 1989-93 3920 Silvagni Dr Las Vegas NV 89117 (925) 366-5240 TimBooher@aol.com
Barbara Braastad (Keeney) 1960-61 HCR37 Box 483 Sandy Valley NV 89019    
Rita Bradfield (Morey) 1962-64 214 Primrose Dr Foothill Ranch CA 92610-1116    
Fred Brink 1953-54 15 Glover Square Marblehead MA 01945   FREDBRINK@Aol.com
Judy Brink (Ranta) 1954 Box 427 Florence OR 97439    
John P. Brislenn 1966 2607 Casso Ct The Villages FL 32162-0138    
Barbara Brooks (Gumes) 1992-94 9312 Kenbrooke Ct Laurel MD 20723-1370 (301) 725-3629 teachB3@clear.net
Mark Brown 1970-72 1441 Chalet Pl Pensacola FL 32514   downtown696@aol.com
Cindy Brux (Colfield) 1969 5104 Dew Drop Ln Ft Worth TX 76123   cccofield@yahoo.com
Patricia Buice (Colabine) 1969 11943 Fish Pond Rd Pine City NY 14871    
Charles Bull Jr. 1960-64 615 N Bert Fish Dr DeLand FL 32724-3556 (386) 738-4068 kahok6064@gmail.com
Dani & Mike Burris   5821 Vista Luna St North Las Vegas NV 89031    
Judith Burson (Barker) 1956-58 1086 Redstone Pl Hayward CA 94542-1030 (510) 889-8553 jbsasebo@aol.com
Sandra Burson (Zajic) Aug 1956-Jun 1957 10504 NE 8 St Vancouver WA 98664 (360) 256-0377 Cijaz@aol.com
Gerald Burton 1960-63 1800 Kern Mountain Way Antioch CA 94531-7488 (925) 759-6017 geraldbrtn@comcast.net
Chuck Butler 1963-65 10310 Madrid Way Spring Valley CA 91977   cbutler@lmana.com
William Butler   2408 Country Club Rd Jacksonville NC 28546    
Cheri Butterfield (Dike) 1965-67 4805 Cushman Rd NE #2 Olympia WA 98506 (360) 871-5270 mcbugbut@msn.com