Classmates

Classmates-C

Return to Members page

More classmates: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

( ) denotes current last name  Note:  When sending an email, please put Sasebo in the subject line.  Thank you!

Name Sasebo Years Address City State Zip Phone E-Mail
Karen Campbell (Lasky) 1958-60 6082 N Colonial Ave Fresno CA 93704 (559) 439-5351 Klasky31@sbcglobal.net
Gary Carnes 1965-69 4737 El Monte Ave El Monte CA 91731 (626) 443-6670 carnese@metro.net
Kristy Carr (DeBeau) 1987-92 PO Box 253 Richwood NJ 08074   kdubeau@verizon.net
Jane Carter (Bentley) 1970-76 762 Pleasant Valley Rd N Groton CT 06340 (860) 405-0091 bogart106@aol.com
Pati Carter 1971-76 2214 Morningside Ct Tracy CA 95376-2466 (209) 914-5267 paticarter75@yahoo.com
Bob Cave   12912 W Ash St El Mirage AZ 85335-5367 (623) 688-6351 slmc11@yahoo.com
Cathy Cave (Espinoza) 1972-75 218 Sunnycrest Dr San Antonio TX 78228 (210) 725-8247 roandcat@aol.com
Richard Cedarstaff 1957 74627 Bellows Rd Thousand Palms CA 92276-4101 (760) 343-1336 rcedarstaff@yahoo.com
Mark L. Chamberlin 1969-70 PO Box 472 Crows Landing CA 95313-0472   MarkLChamberlin@hotmail.com
Terry Chandler 1959-61 1257 High St Santa Cruz CA 95060 (831) 239-9229 terry_chandler2000@yahoo.com
James Cheney 1987-89 4161 Louisiana St #5 San Diego CA 92104   likenoneother@hotmail.com
Roy Chin 1958-76 145 E Duarte Rd #AA 262 Arcadia CA 91066 (626) 283-7012 ejkreunion@yahoo.com
Michiko Chong (Bristle-Konno) 1970's 17701 S Avalon Blvd #184 Carson CA 90745    
Michele Joy Christian (Marshall) 1961-64 798 Avenida Solaria Chula Vista CA 91910 (619) 656-1810 1948mickim@att.net
Jack Clark 1960-62 5085 Elm Springs Rd Springdale AR 72762 (479) 841-0015 ozark111@aol.com
Kathy Clinton (LaLonde) 1969-71 1968 Sandee Cres Virginia Beach VA 23454-2308 (757) 406-4636 rachellalonde@gmail.com
Judy Coggeshall (Toth) 1954-55 PO Box 3065 Rancho de Taos NM 87557 (575) 776-2286 jctoth@taosnet.com
Judy Collette (Hanson) 1961-64 185 Lynx Ave Aumsville OR 97325 (503) 502-8138 judytosouth@gmail.com
Ken Collette 1961-63 PO Box 3833 Silverdale WA 98383-3833    
Arthur Conklin 1968-70 1889 Olympic Loop #101 Springdale AR 72762 (760) 674-6737 waylin2005@hotmail.com
J.E. Cooper 1963 3902 Alameda Dr San Diego CA 92103   Pooc10@aol.com
Jackie Corbin (Watts) 1957-59 805 Andrea Ln Hanahan SC 29410-8631   jacksjaws@comcast.net
Jackie Corbin (Watts) 1957-59 145 Whispering Oaks Cr St Augustine FL 32080   jacksjaws@comcast.net
Carol Corman (Olson) 1963-66 1171 Linden St Dearborn MI 48124 (313) 271-7782 colson1947@comcast.net
Christie Corman (Brocato) 1963-65 5811 Trinity Oaks Missouri City TX 77459 (281) 778-0497 tbrocato@entouch.net
Dean Coupe   1634 Old Hart Ranch Rd Roseville CA 95661 (916) 786-3213 Kcoupe@jps.net
Dennis Coupe 1958 6025 Via Madrid Granite Bay CA 95746 (916) 652-9829 livincal@aol.com
Jeffrey Coupe 1957-59 PO Box 2453 Granite Bay CA 95746 (916) 652-9595 coupe@starstream.net
Linda Coupe (Lanterman) 1957 77-6436 Kilohana St Kailua Kona HI 96740-7901 (530) 268-0925 doug.linda@hawaii.rr.com
Darrell Courtney 1963-66 1279 Bluegrass Rd Sevierville TN 37862 (865) 323-1827 dcourt25@charter.net
Sharman Cozart (Huffstutter) 1971-75 1007 Parkway Dr Bellevue NE 68005 (402) 884-6732 duchess_e9@yahoo.com
Johnny Crayton 1968 24413 Watt Rd Ramona CA 92065 (760) 788-3806 jlcrayton@hotmail.com
Didi Crease (Quintiliani) 1988-90 2585 Indigo Dr Sumter SC 29154 (803) 340-0073 dequintiliani@yahoo.com
Robert T. Croft 1965-68 2625 Palmetto Tustin CA 92782 (714) 486-3227 bob.croft@gracytitle.com
Jo Crowder (Patrick) 1968 39 Charles Hill Cr Orinda CA 94563    
Steve Crowe 1971-74 5080 Peacock Ln Riverside CA 92505 (951) 312-2716 stevecrowe75@yahoo.com
Jack Curren 1957-60 4892 Mt Helix Dr La Mesa CA 91941-4395 (619) 698-3677 painlis@cox.net
Nancy Curren 1957-60 4840 Bermuda Ave San Diego CA 92107 (619) 733-0976 nancyfcurren@yahoo.com
Cyndie Curry   6204 Crosswick Cr Mechanicsburg PA 17050    
Kent Curtis 1958 8006 Karl Rd Alexandria VA 22308-1455    
Paul Cushman 1965-66 19386 Brentwood Livonia MI 48152