Classmates

Classmates-F

Return to Members page

More classmates: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

( ) denotes current last name  Note:  When sending an email, please put Sasebo in the subject line.  Thank you!

Name Sasebo Years Address City State Zip Phone E-Mail
Admiral Tom Fargo 1966 1050 Kaimoku Pl Honolulu HI 96821 (808) 477-7805 ADMTomFargo@hawaii.rr.com
Barbara Fargo (Williams) 1967 361 Berkeley Way Santa Cruz CA 95062 (831) 423-8926 barbara@comcast.net
Lyn Farwell (Kenney) 1962-65 40 Glen Arbor Way Fitchburg WI 53711 (925) 518-4444 lynkenney4@gmail.com
Starr Farwell (Laizure) 1965 43123 Hollyspring Ln Centreville VA 20120 (703) 327-4295 dhlaizure@earthlink.net
Bill Fasse 1955-57 1441 Cedar St Arroyo Grande CA 93420-3099 (559) 432-5579 Williamf@Fresno.edu
Geno Finley   8596 Meadow Creek Dr Highland Ranch CO 80126   chgoson@earthlink.net
John Finneran 1959 603 Admiral Dr, Unit 8 Annapolis MD 21401    
Kathy Finneran 1958 PO Box 6512 Timonium MD 21093    
Sheila Finneran (Madden) 1958 28282 Gato Rd Little Torch Key FL 33042-5701    
Dave Finnigan 1953-55 402 Elderberry Ct Celebration FL 34747 (770) 329-1152 davefinnigan@yahoo.com
Jane Finnigan 1955-56 21460 Ft Ross Rd Cazadero CA 95421 (707) 632-5704 ferree.jane@gmail.com
Jim Fisher   28070 Avenida Primavera Cathedral City CA 92234   the bigk.fisher@gmail.com
Kathleen Fletcher (Standridge) 1966-68 16133 Churchview Dr Lithia FL 33547 (808) 286-5944 kstandridge@mac.com
Danny Ray Ford 1967-68 6710 Murray Ridge Rd Elyria OH 44035-1036 (440) 309-4831 nadan@wowway.com
Robert Ford 1967-69 4627 Derrick Dr San Diego CA 92117-4030   rwford56@gmail.com
Michael Foss 1959-61 48 E Main St Georgetown MA 01833 (351) 207-5175 mfoss@necc.mass.edu
Carla Foster (Rhodes)   4618 Mainfield Ave Baltimore MD 21214   CMF1@Bellatlantic.net
Charles Franklin 1966-73 319 East L St Chula Vista CA 91911 (619) 427-6826 locoloco07@cox.net
Kim Franklin (Dirvianskis) 1970-72 2501 Robinson Creek Rd Ukiah CA 95482   kimlfranklin@yahoo.com
Jane Frazer (Schmauss) 1960 358 Orwell Ln Encinitas CA 92024    
Robert Frazer 1960 14557 Kennebunk Poway CA 92064