Classmates

Classmates-H

Return to Members page

More classmates: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

( ) denotes current last name  Note:  When sending an email, please put Sasebo in the subject line.  Thank you!

Name Sasebo Years Address City State Zip Phone E-Mail
Michael Haggin 1960 17 Ashbrook Irvine CA 92604    
Rodney Haizlip 1962-63 38877 Jade Way Mechanicsville MD 20659    
Arthur Hammarlund 1963 18593 Brymer St Northridge CA 91326    
April Hansen 1966 482 Warwick Ave San Leandro CA 94577-1942    
Wayne Hansen 1964 4634 Portola Rd Atascadero CA 93422 (805) 462-0418 Wayneslo@juno.com
Sonya Hasal (Koster) 1969-73 PO Box 1154 Truckee CA 96160   shkoster@sbcglobal.net
Joanne Hatfield (Pridgen) 1969-70 1842 Craigsmore Ave Escondido CA 92027 (760) 739-3397 joannep@cox.net
Cindy Hathaway (Dever)   RR1, Box 75A Cyril OK 73029   cindea@tds.net
Grace Hayes (Reed) 1962-63 4 Bearley Cr Bella Vista AR 72715 (479) 876-2840 gracehreed@hotmail.com
Russell Haynes 1962-65 37706 S Niblick Dr Tucson AZ 85739 (858) 566-7076 russ@rphaynes.com
Mary Jane Heatley (Woodward) 1963 1546 N Mariposa Ave Los Angeles CA 90027 (323) 644-0223 Mary Jane_Woodward@paramount.com
Janice Hebert (McKalson) 1963-67 10740 Atrium Dr San Diego CA 92131 (858) 271-8058 jmckalson@yahoo.com
Lisa Hebert (Burke) 1963-67 31841 Via Barraza Temecula CA 92592   temeculaburkes@yahoo.com
Sandra Hedlund (Lidberg) 1957 16950 Randolph Siding Rd Jupiter FL 33478-6266 (561) 747-7335 Sandolar@bellsouth.net
Luis Ishii Hernandez 1966-78 3530 Schaefer St #1 Culver City CA 90232 (310) 367-7622 ishiihayato@yahoo.com
Misako Hofmann (Miller) 1963-67 25 Neptune Blvd #2D Long Beach NY 11561 (516) 632-9134 misakohm@hotmail.com
James Hohman   13051 Eton Pl Santa Ana CA 92705-2115 (714) 552-5497 jimhohman@youngsmarket.com
Johanna Hohman (Wilson) 1959-62 1351 Fairway Village Dr Las Cruces NM 88007 (575) 993-2469 dwwilson60@twc.com
Betty Holcomb (Waldron) 1953-59, 1962-64 PO Box 15805 Sacramento CA 95852 (916) 799-6048 blwaldron@prodigy.net
Brenda Holloway (Depriest)   416 Poplar Hall Cr Norfolk VA 23502    
George Honeywell 1965-71 817 N Poplar Pierre SD 57501   george.honeywell@pie.midco.net
Tim Honeywell   323 W 4th St Nescopek PA 18635   thoneywell@berwicksd.org
Linda Horton (Howsare) 1972-74 121 Goosetown Rd Bedford PA 15522   flowerblossm@embarqmail.com
Jean Howard (Cole) 1960 626 Cypress Creek Rd Richland NC 28574 (910) 324-1650 jhcole@centurylink.net
Nina Howard 1998-2008 PSC 80 #17376 APO AP 96367-0076 (850) 266-7342 ninahoward@hotmail.com
Justin Hribar 1987-90 61 Battlefield Rd Cookeville TN 38506   Justin.Hribar@gmail.com
Sharon Hribar 1981-84 80 Morgan Seal Rd Picayune MS 39466-9358   dhribar@charter.net
Jim Hudson 1958 PO Box 287 Broxton GA 31519-0287 (912) 384-0827 Jahudson@accessatc.net
Ken Huff   75402 Rowan Chapel Hill NC 27517 (919) 422-8173 ken@kenhuffbuilders.com
Norman Huffnagle 1955 4356 Camello Rd Woodland Hills CA 91354-4410    
Christie Huggins (McLean) 1958-59; 1960-62; 1963-65; 1967-70 1420 NW 28th Ave #301 Camas WA 98607-8431 (503) 252-7384 cmclean85@comcast.net
Tim Paul Huggins 1968 463-1 Tonego Kinkai Japan 851-3103 (095) 884-1452 tphuggins@gmail.com
Michael Humphrey 1958-59 6666 Montezuma Castle Ln No Las Vegas NV 89084 (702) 639-6490 MHumph2822@cox.net
Steven Hust 1966-69 8121 Magnlia Dr Rogers AR 72756 (479) 925-1584 s_hust@sbcglobal.net