Classmates

Classmates-K

Return to Members page

More classmates: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

( ) denotes current last name  Note:  When sending an email, please put Sasebo in the subject line.  Thank you!

Name Sasebo Years Address City State Zip Phone E-Mail
Belinda Kean (Boucar) 1970-72 143 Pemberton Rd Willimantic CT 06226 (860) 423-7006 froggie91917@yahoo.com
Rick Kean 1970-71 7029 Mohawk St San Diego CA 92115-2150 (619) 258-8760 rpkean@cox.net
Robert Kendziorski   500 Ninth Ave Alpena MI 49707 (989) 356-0154 BJKendziorski@gmail.com
Richard Kilbert 1946-48 1000 Hallock-Young Rd Warren OH 44481 (330) 824-2689 rkilbert@neo.rr.com
Nancy Kilgore (Harden) 1959-63 7303 Pioneer Hwy Stanwood WA 98292-9397 (360) 733-0044 Kilgoren@aol.com
Karen Kirk (Peluso) 1971-76 9834 Salford Ln Highlands Ranch CO 80126   munchie2u@comcast.net
Katherine Kirk (Monette) 1971-76 3679 S Ouray Cr Aurora CO 80013-2856   bmetrobert@aol.com
Michael Klorig 1970-74 204 Sienna Ln Glassboro NJ 08028-2847 (856) 218-9616 michael.d.klorig@lmco.com
Charles Knapper 1960 1431 Foxtail Ln Prince Frederick MD 20678 (410) 535-1338 c.m42knapper@comcast.net
Robert Knight 1969-71 2158 Warren Rd SE Brookhaven MS 39601 (601) 833-7153 basshuntms@yahoo.com
Marc Kodis   10821 La Alberca San Diego CA 92127 (858) 613-0680 marc.kodis@nrgenergy.com
Mary Kodis   5461 Brunswick Ave San Diego CA 92120-1815 (858) 531-3381 marrye@excite.com
Carol Kondas (Alter) 1959-64 3620 Simonton Ct Land O Lakes FL 34638 (813) 909-7698 kwc644@yahoo.com
Larry Kondas 1959-64 15217 County Road 124 Sanderson FL 32087-5875 (352) 333-9735 surfbird23@cox.net
Dawn Kyle (Hardy) 1959-62 3518 Wexford Dr Albany GA 31721 (229) 435-3463 dkhardy@bellsouth.net