Classmates

Classmates-M

Return to Members page

More classmates: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

( ) denotes current last name  Note:  When sending an email, please put Sasebo in the subject line.  Thank you!

Name Sasebo Years Address City State Zip Phone E-Mail
Harry MacQuarrie   4497 Turkey Island Rd Crewe VA 23930    
Susan MacQuarrie (McLaughlin) 1960-62 970 St Andrews Dr Pinehurst NC 28374 (804) 839-5704 Geishalladylily@gmail.com
Diane Maier (Woodling) 1957-58 6054 Iris Way Arvada CO 80004 (303) 425-7547 dwoodling303@yahoo.com
Jock Marshall   1834 Fantasy Woods Dr Houston TX 77094-3454   jock_marshall@efiglobal.com
David Mason 1960-63 3031 Crest Ct Bellingham WA 98226 (360) 676-1483 davidm@udel.edu
Sharon McBride 1960-62 1148 Adrienne Way Santa Rosa CA 95401 (510) 775-4491 midmcb@hotmail.com
Bob McCarthy   1615 - 45th St Des Moines IA 50310 (515) 274-9110 coach430@aol.com
Patricia McHugh (Jeffries) 1967-69 22 Greenwood Ln Lincoln RI 02865-4727   pmchugh53@aol.com
George McKenna 1954-55 900 S Highland Ave #14 Tarpon Springs FL 34689 (727) 938-6889 geomckenna@tampabay.rr.com
James K. McKenna   78 Kennsington Park Arlington MA 02476   james.mckenna@hanscom.af.mil
Kathleen McKenna 1955 146 Marble St Stoneham MA 02180 (781) 438-3713 kcmckenna1@comcast.net
Bill McKinley 1962 1150 Waterleaf Way Corona CA 92882   marine2ump@sbcglobal.net
Robert McMurray   1035 E Vista Way #112 Vista CA 92084 (760) 451-8538 rtmcmurray@yahoo.com
Linda Means (Means) 1972-74 121 Brookside Ln Boerne TX 87006 (830) 331-8689 l.j.means@att.net
Jun Medina (Stewart) 1972-77 6350 Happy Creek Rd Manassas VA 20112-3868 (705) 730-1266 uvjs30@yahoo.com
Andrew Meehan   315 Warren St West Pittston PA 18643   sasebonian@hotmail.com
Kathy Meininger (Crutcher)   RR2 Box 250 H Clinton IL 61727 (217) 876-4033 kathyc@dmhhs.org
Kevin Meininger   4805 Fremont Rd Nixa MO 65714 (217) 519-0697 krmcst@yahoo.com
Bud Mertz 1960-62 127 Roosevelt Ave #C Coco Beach FL 32931 (321) 784-4245 meeperbears@msn.co
Ann Miller 1967 71 Shelter St Orange MA 01364   Arellim@aol.com
Jeffrey Miller 1979-80 409 Big Spring Gap Rd Pikeville TN 37367   striking.colors@yahoo.com
Katie Miller 1996-2003       c07katherine.miller@usafa.af.mil
Rob Miller   258 Harvard St #292 Brookline MA 02446 (360) 246-5768 oa-Miller3592@dangerbase.com
Lee Mills 1966-67 2812 Squires St Minden NV 89423-9042   leemillsnv@yahoo.com
Glenn Minard 1958 1420 N Edmonds Dr Apt #2 Carson City NV 89701    
Gerri Minion (Batchelor) 1954-55 307 Beech St Cary NC 27513 (919) 380-1285 gerrikairos@gmail.com
Karen Mitchell (Smith) 1955-58 41 Rosedale Trace Hampton GA 30228    
Kenneth Mitchell 1963 3517 Long Lake Dr SE Lacey WA 98503 (360) 456-3582 kennethmitchell4@comcast.net
Marilyn Mitchell (Bolstad) 1957 481 Thornton Way Ashland OR 97520    
Paul Mitchell 1969-74 3151 Santa Carlotta St La Crescenta CA 91214 (213) 985-0535 imixsound@att.net
Tsutomu Molde 1971-77; 1983-86 3900 Paradise Rd Suite W Las Vegas NV 89069   tsutomu702@yahoo.com
Donald Moore   4433 Kenneth Ave Fair Oaks CA 95628 (916) 965-7487 dbmoore@ucdavis.edu
George Moore 1966 8596 S Meadow Creek Dr Highlands Ranch CO 80126 (303) 683-8090 gmooredtii@aol.com
C.R. Morgan 1955-57 2424 Laurie Ln San Diego CA 92105    
Virginia Morr (Bardtman) 1961-64 203 San Miguel Dr Chula Vista CA 91911-1429    
Sheryl Morris (Ruiz) 1962-64 PO Box 3833 Silverdale WA 98383-3833   sjones50@hotmail.com
Michael Musgrave 1965 6513 Camellia Ave No Hollywood CA 91606    
Wallace Musgrave 1967 PO Box 35 Descanso CA 91916    
Marian Muszynski (Hall) 1974-76 2580 Otranto Rd No Charleston SC 29406-9690 (843) 568-5447 savmarian@bellsouth.net
Mike Myers 1967 900 Surfside Ave Virginia Beach VA 23451-7202   Ltmsm@aol.com