Classmates

Classmates-P

Return to Members page

More classmates: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

( ) denotes current last name  Note:  When sending an email, please put Sasebo in the subject line.  Thank you!

Name Sasebo Years Address City State Zip Phone E-Mail
Marc Pageau 1961-62 194 Colvintown Rd Coventry RI 02816    
Merry Palmer (Falduti) 1955-58 9500 Harritt Rd #281 Lakeside CA 92040 (619) 334-2902 merrycf@cox.net
Nancy Palmer (Dixon) 1972-73 2517 St Clair St Bellingham WA 98226-4007   nadixon2@yahoo.com
Sherry Palmer (Iwersen) 1957-58 1379 N Prestwick Way Eagle ID 83616 (208) 463-4374 gsiwersen@msn.com
Louisa Pangilinan (Amezcua) 1994-2000       Weezy34@hotmail.com
Charlene Pardue 1954-55 1772 Riviera Dr Redding CA 96001 (530) 243-5721 bigbearkid@sbcglobal.net
Jo Patterson (Reed)   13853 Camino Del Suelo San Diego CA 92129 (858) 484-3372 mimosajoey@aol.com
Al Paulino   211 Woodbluff Ln Camano Island WA 98282 (425) 788-6124 afpaulino@msn.com
Julie Paulino (Tucker)   1419 Versailles Ave Alameda CA 94501 (510) 522-4839 jtucker@alamedanet.net
Linda Paulino (Costello)   978 Pearl St Alameda CA 94501 (510) 523-0987 lindacostello@alamedanet.net
Anthony Peckson 1959-63 6215 W 9600 N Highland UT 84003 (801) 756-9603 shsrcat@msn.com
Sandy Pickwick (Stiffel) 1954 2790 N Beach Rd Englewood FL 34223-9037    
Randall Pierce 1962-66 PO Box 527 Santa Clara CA 95052   ranpierce!@apl.com
Bob Pierson 1958 17922 Alta Mirano Ln Huntington Beach CA 92647 (714) 847-7445 Snorchman@aol.com
Sara Pisimaka (Manu) 1988-94 94-1048 Kanawao St Waipahu HI 96797 (808) 375-0041 sara.manu0827@gmail.com
David Plemmons 1956 360 Williams Rd Fletcher NC 28732    
Ilona "Nona" Posey (Gardner) 1958 6169 Parkside Ave San Diego CA 92139 (619) 267-1080 rngard478@hotmail.com
James Pray   83567 Papenfus Rd Pleasant Hill OR 97455    
Christopher Purcell 1956-60 308 E 68th St Kansas City MO 64113-2439 (816) 444-6849 purcell46@gmail.com