Classmates

Classmates-R

Return to Members page

More classmates: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

( ) denotes current last name  Note:  When sending an email, please put Sasebo in the subject line.  Thank you!

Name Sasebo Years Address City State Zip Phone E-Mail
Sandy Rains 1960-62 130 W 13th St Port Angeles WA 98362 (360) 452-9439 ranins@olypen.com
Grace Rasmussen (Teresi) 1972-75 845 Duncan Ave San Juan Bautista CA 93405    
Maureen Kay Reagan (Wallach) 1968 739 Clark Way Palo Alto CA 95304-2323    
Helen Reaves (Holmes) 1968-70 864 Woodlane Rd Mount Holly NJ 08060   hholmes864@aol.com
Joanna Reaves (Whelan) 1969-71 725 Central Rd Mayfield KY 42066   mayfield725@aol.com
Marti Reaves 1966 1708 Beverly Pl Berkeley CA 94707    
Barbara A. Rego (DeMorrow) 1962-63 74835 Serrano Dr Twentynine Palms CA 92277 (760) 367-9317 bdemorrow@aol.com
Priscilla Reyes (Avis)   11306 - 31st Ave SE Everett WA 98208 (425) 338-0252 priscilla.r.avis@boeing.com
Kathy Reyna (Johnson) 1954-55 200 Cambria Ct Mauldin SC 29662 (864) 380-2240 Kathy.Johnson@ocas.com
Rosie Reyna (Haines) 1954-55 320 Simeon Rd Statham GA 30666 (404) 863-1511 Rosiehaines@Bellsouth.net
Joe D. Rhoads 1962-64 10609 W Rosewood Dr Avondale AZ 85392 (623) 910-6507 jdrhoads45@gmail.com
Christe Richardson (Goddard) 1962-64 1615 St Paul St Hampstead MD 21074 (443) 508-2010 chrstgodd@aol.com
Dana Richardson 1965-67 PO Box 10325 Southport NC 28461 (571) 278-8625 jdr-lar@atmc.net
Steve Richardson 1962-64 411 Walnut St #6415 Green Cove Springs FL 32043-3443 (734) 679-6178 clouddancer330@outlook.com
Bill Ricketts 1955 PO Box 217 Urbana VA 23175   revwillrick@rivnet.net
Ethleen Ricketts (Collins) 1955 110 Irongate Rd Madison AL 35757    
Karen Ridenour (Price) 1962-63 72 Zepher Ln Hedgesville WV 25427   nogreaterlove@comcast.net
Roger Rodriguez 1968-69 2624 Fawnwood Rd Marrero LA 70072 (504) 347-0360 rjr@epiccompanies.com
Crystal Rohrbacher   19401 Hill St Anderson CA 92006    
Robert Rohrbacher 1975 2964 N Victoria Dr Alpine CA 91901 (619) 254-7730 rrohr@cox.net
Tammy Rohrbacher (Green) 1973-76 17002 E 23 County Rd Anamosa IA 52205    
Gene Rose 1959-60 4382 S Knob Oak Dr St George UT 84790 (805) 234-5050 rosebud1942@hotmail.com
Gene Rosendale   2245 Island Dr Morris IL 60450 (815) 634-3744 rosendale@sbcglobal.net
Cathie Rule (Varney) 1959 4903 Delores Hildago Dr SE Rio Rancho NM 87154    
John Rule 1957-59 PO Box 34 Collbran CO 81624 (970) 487-3224 jrule@oneimage.com
Diane Runnels (Norris) 1954 14185 E 31st Pl Yuma AZ 85367    
Kathey Rupp (Haas) 1959-62 17882 Shoreham Ln Huntington Beach CA 92649 (714) 846-3197 kathey_haas@hotmail.com
Michael Russ 1989-97 PO Box 86, Florahome FL 32140   emiusafl@hotmail.com